Testimonial

Tour to Ethiopia, Testimonial, Tours, ethiopian tours, ethiopian travel agency ,addis travel agency,ethiopian vacation,ethiopia travels,travel to ethiopia, ethiopia vacation, trips to ethiopia, King Dawit Tours Ethiopia, Tour to Ethiopia, Travel Ethiopia,holidays in Ethiopia, Ethiopia Tour Company, Danakil depression, package tour to Ethiopia, Cultural tour to Ethiopia, omo valley tours, Simien mountains Ethiopia, Ethiopia tour packages, visit Ethiopia, Ethiopia car rental, Ethiopia travel agency, Tour Etiopia, hiking Ethiopia, birding tours in Ethiopia, ethopa, ethiopia historic route tour

Testimonial Ethiopia Tour and Travel Reviews for King Dawit Tours Ethiopia

Our Company frequently collects feedback’s from our previous guests about the standard of service delivery for future improvement; but we have almost got an amazing Ethiopia tours reviews as a testimonial on trip adviser and other travel forums.

SOME OF OUR PREVIOUS GUESTS FEEDBACK ABOUT OUR SERVICES

May 02, 2016 by Paul and Nick on King Dawit Tours Ethiopia

Dear Dawit Solomon,
It is Monday, May 2 and I started working again.

Last Friday your driver brought we back to Addis Abeba safely and we would like to express our compliments to your organization and to your driver especially. Thanks very much and hopefully we can visit your beautiful and friendly country once again.

Kind regards,

Paul and Nick (The Netherlands)

Jan 13, 2016, by Thomas Rodriguez on King Dawit Tours Ethiopia
Great Ethiopia Travel Consultant and Organizer!

Dawit has been a travel counselor and a great planner. He answered all my questions and organized for a car and driver which was of great help with the logistic of the various excursions. Moreover, Dawit welcomed us at the airport with a little pack including Maps, local traveler information as well as free mobile phone SIM card. The perfect combo for the newcomer. Thank you Dawit for planning our holidays. We’ve had a great time! I recommend him to all who which to tour Ethiopia. Moreover, I found that it was a great Quality/price deal.

Best,

Thomas Rodriguez (France)

Dec 08, 201s by Fred Recommendation on King Dawit Tours Ethiopia

I found Dawit very honest. He provided all the service he promised .As regards to my reluctance to send money, I would suggest you send him the minimum he needs to make arrangements and pay the balance upon arrival. I don’t know what kind of traveler you are, but I have been to Ethiopia twice and have explored the North. (Lalibela is amazing, but could have done with Axum and the place with the “castles” .The Omo area is one of the fascinating places I have been (I am traveling now to Laos and Malaysia but have been to over 100 countries as a curious tourist. The Omo is not for the prima donna since it is not really geared to tourists, but it as real as the National Geo pictures I grew up with. (I am 70).If you’re the outdoor and adventurous type the Danakil Depression is quite an adventure. But it is below backpacking as far as accommodations are concerned. Be glad to share so photos and recommendations if you want.Addis is a one day visit at most. If you are in small, intimate hotels that are clean and neat, but not 4 stars I can recommend the B&B we stayed at in Addis. It is just for an overnight before and after a sightseeing trip. It is owned by one of the most delightful people you can meet.I love to travel and love sharing experiences so let me know if you want more info.I just want you to know that I would recommend Dawit to any relative or friend.By the way, I usually make my own hotel reservations after doing research on TripAdvisor, and Booking.com (really price line). That cuts down on the money needed to give the tour operator and gives me flexibility. Sometimes the tour operator gets a better price, but I am willing to pay the extra few dollars if necessary.I wish you a nice time in your Ethiopia Danakil adventure.

FRED (USA)

Sep 29, 2015 by Linda & Lisa on King Dawit Tours Ethiopia

Amazing Customized Historical Route Tour With King Dawit Tours

Dear King Dawit Tours,Just to inform you that we had a fantastic tour from Bahir Dar Lake tana and the Blue Nile, to the hills of Gondar, the Simien Mountains, the mystery of Axum and the Churches of Lalibela. Having Meskel there was mind blowing. The arranged tour guides were very helpful and informative and exceeded our expectations. Can’t wait for the next trip through your country, which we will happily book with you!

Best, Linda & Lisa (The Netherlands)

Aug 28, 2015, by Rodger Bablov on King Dawit Tours Ethiopia
Well, Knowledgeable And Friendly Guide I Ever Mate!

“Dawit was our tour guide for a visit to Ethiopia last year. Our group had a fantastic experience and we recommend Dawit to other travelers.”

Good Luck!!
Rodger Bablov (Russia)

Sep 30, 2015 by Demuth Rueb on King Dawit Tours Ethiopia
Our Journey With King Dawit Tours Was So Amazing!!

“Dear Dawit, I wanted to write and thank you so much for making our trip to your beautiful Country so special. Everything was arranged so carefully, in fact, I felt I could have stayed longer. You made us feel more at home than foreigners. It could not have been any better! Anyway!”

With pleasure…
Demuth Rueb (Germany)

September 03, 2015 by Mathew on King Dawit Tours Ethiopia
Amazing Ethiopia Vacation with Great Cultural Exposure!

King Dawit Tours is my travel agent for my Ethiopia cultural trip to Omo valley peoples. On my trip, I have mate most of the tribes and visiting villages. The driver Mogus is a friendly driver who knows most of the attractions and even the locals. We stayed in lodges and resorts with a visit to Nechisar n.park after crossing the boat. En route we have also short stops for photography. To conclude the King Dawit Tours travel arrangement is designed with careful tour planners that’s why I couldn’t find any problem. Every activity goes as we have discussed with the manager on our email. I am more than happy to recommend your company to anyone planning to visit Ethiopia.I will be back soon for the historic tour and volcano activity this year.

Good times……Mathew (Ireland)

Aug 28, 2014, by Paula Madison on King Dawit Tours Ethiopia

Thanks For Your Professional Travel Offer + The Safety You Are Taken!!
“Our trip to the Simien Mountains and the Danakil Depression was a trip of a lifetime. Everything was arranged perfectly despite the complex itinerary and you were most accommodating when the tour was disrupted by Ethiopian Airlines delay. The people that looked after us in the Simien and in Axum were friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable about their particular specialty. We would be happy to recommend your company to anyone wanting to travel in Ethiopia, either to the well-known tourist attractions or to the remote parts of the country. They will get a great deal!”

Regards,
Paula Madison, from Canada

July 28, 2015, by Watson Rodger on King Dawit Tours Ethiopia
“YOU HAVE MATED MORE THAN MY EXPECTATIONS!!
Dear Mr. Dawit, I appreciate your effort to make my time in Addis Ababa shinier. I have got much exposure to visiting cities in various African countries, but I couldn’t get a professional like you, I appreciate your hospitality, friendship, knowledge, recommendations, cost effectiveness and much more. Dear, I wish I will be back soon to attend the north and East Harar with you. Until then wishes you all the best.”

Cheers,

Rodolphe Charme Dicarlo University Student, France

March 2016, 2015 by Mrs. Fletcher Dogg on King Dawit Tours Ethiopia
Best Professional Guides And High Standard Vehicles!
“Dear Dawit Solomon! My trip to Ethiopia more than met my expectations. I would recommend a trip to your country to anyone. You are more than a guide, but a friend. I felt we had been welcomed into your family. Your consecutive care for us made the time so enjoyable. Your employer should feel fortunate to have you as a part of a team. Keep up the good work, the best to you and your family.”

Thanks,
Mrs. Fletcher Dogg (USA)

Feb 18 , 2015, by Nina Oberbeck on King Dawit Tours Ethiopia
Thank You So Much For Making Our Trip Fantastic!!
Dear Dawit,

We returned today from our trip around the north in Ethiopia. Thank you so much for making the trip so fantastic – Dereje was a great driver, the car was excellent and everything went very well. We really appreciate all that you’ve done to make the trip go so smoothly with no problems.
Many thanks again and we will be back sometimes in the future.

All the best,
Nina Oberbeck (United Kingdom)

Feed back form about your Ethiopia Tour.

Summary
Ethiopia Tours
Service Type
Ethiopia Tours
Provider Name
King Dawit Tours Ethiopia,
Area
Ethiopia
Description
Testimonial Many thanks for choosing our agency services & being our guest in Ethiopia; Sure you will recommend our services to your friends.